group photo of MMB lab members

Current Personnel

Investigators and Staff

In the section below, search and filters appear first, followed by a list of faculty and staff. When a search term is entered into the search input field or a filter is selected, the list of faculty/staff automatically updates to match the search term and/or selected filters.

Filter Results

Faculty Staff List

Nothing matched the filters you selected.

David Beebe

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Director

Email: djbeebe@wisc.edu

Sheena Kerr

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Investigator

Email: skerr2@wisc.edu

Chao Li

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Investigator

Email: cli479@wisc.edu

In the section below, search and filters appear first, followed by a list of faculty and staff. When a search term is entered into the search input field or a filter is selected, the list of faculty/staff automatically updates to match the search term and/or selected filters.

Filter Results

Faculty Staff List

Nothing matched the filters you selected.

Peter Geiger

Position title: Lab Manager

Email: pggeiger@wisc.edu

Alice Golubiewski

Position title: Assistant Director

Email: agolubiewski@wisc.edu

Nathan Hendrikse

Position title: Research Intern

Email: hendrikse@wisc.edu

Marcos Lares

Position title: Lab Manager

Email: mlares@wisc.edu

Neha Prasad

Position title: Research Intern

Email: nprasad9@wisc.edu

Post Docs

Adeel Ahmed

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Post Doc

Email: ahmed46@wisc.edu

Bayo (Kehinde Adebayo) Babatunde

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Post Doc

Email: kababatunde@wisc.edu

Cristina Sanchez de Diego

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Post Doc

Email: sanchezdedie@wisc.edu

Graduate Students

Nick Cwidak

Credentials: Cell and Molecular Biology

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: cwidak@wisc.edu

Terry Juang

Credentials: Biomedical Engineering

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: tjuang@wisc.edu

Kevin Koesser

Credentials: Biomedical Engineering

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: kkoesser@wisc.edu

Yuanshan Li

Credentials: Cancer Biology

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: yli939@wisc.edu

Jamie (Nai-Wen) Liang

Credentials: Biomedical Engineering

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: jamieliang0408@gmail.com

Jonathan Schrope

Credentials: Biomedical Engineering and Medical Scientist Training Program

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: schrope@wisc.edu

Kelsea Sholty

Credentials: Comparative Biomedical Sciences

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: sholty@wisc.edu

Ravi Yada

Credentials: Cell and Molecular Biology and Medical Scientist Training Program

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: ryada@wisc.edu